Becky Morgans handcrafted Jewellery
Call 07812 3456 789
Handcrafted bracelets made by Becky Morgan Jewellery Handcrafted rings made by Becky Morgan Jewellery Handcrafted rings made by Becky Morgan Jewellery Handcrafted brooches made by Becky Morgan Jewellery

Exhibitions

More exhibitions will be announced later in the year. If you wish to find out when and where I will be displaying please get in touch using the contact page.

You can always purchase my hand crafted jewellery from the Etsy online store
View online store

October

Cirencester Art Market
Saturday 6th October 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
The Market Place
Gloucestershire
GL7 2NX
View on map

Banbury Canal Day
Sunday 14th October 2018
10.30am - 4.30pm
Castle Quay
Banbury
OX16 5UN
View on map

Cheltenham Arts & Craft Market
Saturday 20th October 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
The Promenade
Cheltenham
View on map

Moseley Arts Market
Saturday 27th October 2018
9.00am - 3.00pm
Alcester Road
Moseley
Birmingham
View on map

November

Cirencester Art Market
Saturday 3rd November 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
The Market Place
Gloucestershire
GL7 2NX
View on map

Moseley Arts Market
Saturday 24th November 2018
9.00am - 3.00pm
Alcester Road
Moseley
Birmingham
View on map

Oxford Christmas Light Festival
Friday 16th November 2018
12.00 am – 10.00pm
Saturday 17th November 2018
10.00 am – 10.00pm
Sunday 18th November 2018
10.00am – 6.00pm
Broad Street
Oxford
OX1 3AS
View on map

December

Oxford Arts Market
Saturday 1stDecember 2018
9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday 2ndDecember 2018
10.00am - 4.30pm
Broad Street
Oxford
OX1 3AS
View on map

Midlands Art Centre, Birmingham
Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December 2018
11.00am - 5.00pm
Cannon Hill Park
Queen's Ride
Birmingham
B12 9QH
View on map

Cheltenham Arts & Craft Market
Saturday 15th December 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
The Promenade
Cheltenham
View on map

© 2016, Becky Jewellery, all rights reserved